Mount St. Mary's College - Give to the Mount
Mount Saint Mary's College
Home » About MSMC » Give to the Mount » Institutional Advancement

Give to the Mount

Institutional Advancement

Welcome to Mount St. Mary's College's Division of Institutional Advancement.

We are dedicated to furthering the mission and reputation of the Mount—and are proud to be a part of an institution that provides an excellent education to a wide variety of deserving students, from traditional undergraduate and graduate-level students to working adults looking to earn their first degree.

To support the College and its students, Institutional Advancement includes the following departments, which are involved in friend raising, fund raising, and community engagement:

Your gift to the Mountno matter the sizeis greatly appreciated. Whether you are giving to the Mount Fund, contributing to or starting a scholarship fund, or pledging a gift in your estate plans, your generosity gives Mount students the best opportunity to become tomorrow’s leaders.

If you have any questions or ideas to share, please do not hesitate to contact anyone on our staff, which is listed below.

On behalf of the entire College community, we thank you for your interest and support.

 

Office of the Vice President

Stephanie Cubba

Stephanie Cubba
vice president for institutional advancement
scubba@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2766

Kimberly Kenny

Kimberly Kenny
assistant vice president for institutional advancement
kkenny@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2700 

Jeanne Ruiz

Jeanne Ruiz '63
director of engagement and donor relations
jaruiz@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2512

Catherine Panarelli

Catherine Panarelli
executive assistant
cpanarelli@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2765

institutional advancement fax 213.477.2544
 

Alumnae Relations

Leilani Ford

Leilani Ford '10 MA
assistant director of alumnae relations
lford@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2512

alumnae relations fax 213.477.2763

Individual Giving

Maria Solano

Maria Solano
director of annual giving
msolano@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2536 

Cindy Hizami

Cindy Hizami
director of planned giving
chizami@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2740

Cindy Hizami

Claudia Preza '07
gift planning officer
cpreza@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2534

Christina Quezada

Christina Quezada '09
annual giving coordinator
cquezada@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2875

Lynn Frangos

Lynn Frangos
development officer
lfrangos@msmc.la.edu
213.477.3537 

Sarah Jensen-Harte

Sarah Jensen-Harte
assistant director of prospect research and management
sjensen@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2768

Esther Diaz

Esther Diaz '09
institutional advancement assistant
ediaz@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2764

development office fax 213.477.2763

Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

Matt Meyer

Matt Meyer
assistant director, institutional giving
mmeyer@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2899  

Riza Freeman

Riza Freeman
grants coordinator
rfreeman@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2856

corporate, foundation, and government relations fax 213.477.2763

Communications and Marketing

Debbie Ream

Debbie Ream
director of communications and marketing
dream@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2505

Pia Abelgas Orense

Pia Abelgas Orense
assistant director of communications and marketing
porense@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2504 

Phillip Jordan

Phillip Jordan
manager of communications and marketing
pjordan@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2506

Paul Trautwein

Paul Trautwein
Web Specialist
ptrautwein@msmc.la.edu
310.954.4902

Sal Rodriguez
Web Specialist, Assistant
srodriguez@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2697

public relations fax 213.477.2544

Special Events

Heather Schraeder

Heather Schraeder '07 MA
director of special events and public programs
hschraeder@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2761

Susan Lee

Susan Lee
coordinator, special events and public programs
slee@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2962

Advancement Services

Sue Ott

Sue Ott
director of advancement services
sott@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2762 

Leeval Whitely

Leeval Whitely
database coordinator
lwhitely@msmc.la.edu
213.477.2538

advancement services fax 213.477.2544