Admission
Mount Saint Mary's College
Home » Admission » Undergraduate Admission » Meet Your Counselor

Admission

Meet Your Counselor

Meet our friendly admissions staff! Listed below is the undergraduate admissions staff along with their e-mail addresses. Each staff member works with a specific territory or population of students.

Please feel free to contact us by e-mail at mountnews@msmc.la.edu or by calling (800) 999-9893.

Renee Rouzan-Kay

Renee Rouzan-Kay Interim Director of Admission

 

Specialization: Management of recruitment efforts for all programs and counseling staff

Territories: Hawaii

 

 

Click here to see when Renee will be in your area! 

Jessica Otterbein

Jessica Otterbein Assistant Director for Operations
jotterbein@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Management of Operations/Support Staff, Student Workers, Publications &Marketing Materials, Communications Management & Data Integrity

Christen Benson

Christen Benton Assistant Director of Admission

cbenton@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Open House and Admitted Students Day Coordinator. 

Territories: West South Los Angeles and the Desert Cities

 

 Click here to see when Christen will be in your area!

Tony Law

Tony Law Assistant Director of Admission

tlaw@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Manages student associates, Electronic Services, Alumnae Liaison

Territories: Minnesota

 

 Click here to see when Tony will be in your area!

Eunice Gonzalez

Eunice Gonzalez Admission Counselor
egonzalez@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: 5 Star Tour, Financial Aid Day

Territories: San Fernando Valley and East South Los Angeles

 

 Click here to see when Eunice will be in your area!

Daniela Beltran

Daniela Beltran Admission Counselor
dbeltran@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Live at the Mount, Top of the Class

Territories: Westside of Los Angeles, Whittier, Orange County, San Diego and Texas

 

 Click here to see when Daniela will be in your area!

Martha Sanchez

Martha Sanchez Admission Counselor
msanchez@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: College Fairs, Holiday Tea, Overnight and Fly in Program

Territories: Northern California, Central Coast, Covina, West Covina and the Inland Empire

 

Click here to see when Martha will be in your area!

Jeffrey Dolliole

Jeffrey Dolliole Admission Counselor
jdolliole@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Application Days, African American Dinner

Territories: Hollywood, Mid-Wilshire, Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank and Nevada

 

Click here to see when Jeffrey will be in your area!

Alex Faubel

Alexandra Faubel Admission Counselor
afaubel@msmc.la.edu

 

Territories: West South Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Ventura County, South Bay, Long Beach, Washington and Oregon

 

 Click here to see when Alex will be in your area!

Leslie Mach

Leslie Mach Admission Counselor
lmach@msmc.la.edu

 

Territories: East Los Angeles, Montebello, Pico Rivera, Alhambra, Montebello, Central Valley, Colorado and Arizona

 

 Click here to see when Leslie will be in your area!

Support Staff

Lory Berry

Lory Berry Office Manager
lberry@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Doheny Office Manager, Student Worker Supervision, Communications Management, Colleague Database & Application Management

John Magee

John Magee Application Processor
jmagee@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

Marina Villanueva

Marina Villanueva Application Processor
mvillanueva@msmc.la.edu

 

Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

Marisol Cruz

Marisol Cruz Administrative Assistant to Nursing Admission

mcruz@msmc.la.edu
        

Specialization: Responds to all adult & transfer Nursing inquiries. Assists with Nursing Information Sessions and serves as the Doheny Front Office Greeter

Doheny Tour Guide Program

 

Sylvia Fierro

Sylvia Fierro Administrative Assistant

sfierro@msmc.la.edu
        

Specialization: Responds to all freshman and transfer inquiries and serves as the Chalon Front Office Greeter

Chalon Tour Guide Program and Group Tours

 

 

MSMC is now on...

Mount St. Mary's Twitter Page Mount St. Mary's College Facebook Page Mount St. Mary's College YouTube Page