Doctor of Physical Therapy
Mount Saint Mary's College
Home » Graduate Programs » Physical Therapy » Important Dates » Class of 2014

Class of 2014 - Academic Year 2013-14

Fall 2013

Semester Start Mon Aug 19
Semester End Fri Dec 6
Mid-Semester Break (no classes) -- -- NONE
Finals Mon-Fri Dec 2-6
Final Grades Due Wed Dec 11
Clinicals -- -- NONE

Spring 2014

Semester Start Mon Jan 6
Semester End Fri Apr 11
Mid-Semester Break (no classes) -- -- NONE
Finals Mon-Fri Apr 7-11
Final Grades Due Wed Apr 16
Clinicals -- -- NONE

Summer 2014

Semester Start Mon Apr 14
Semester End Fri Sep 26
Mid-Semester Break (no classes) -- -- --
Finals -- -- NA
Final Grades Due Wed Oct 8
Clinicals

Mon-Fri

(12)

Apr-Jul 4/14-7/4
Clinicals Mon-Fri (12) Jul-Sep 7/7-9/26
GRADUATION Sat Oct 4; 10am-12pm