Doctor of Physical Therapy
Mount Saint Mary's College
Home » Graduate Programs » Physical Therapy » Important Dates » Class of 2016

Class of 2016 - Academic Year 2013-14

Orientation Sat Aug 17
Semester Start Mon Aug 19
Semester End Fri Dec 6
Mid-Semester Break (no classes) -- -- NONE
Finals Mon-Fri Dec 2-6
Final Grades Due Wed Dec 11
Clinicals --- --- NONE

Spring 2014

Semester Start Mon Jan 6
Semester End Fri Apr 25
Mid-Semester Break (no classes) Mon-Fri

Mar

 

NONE
Finals Mon-Fri Apr 4/21-4/25
Final Grades Due Wed Apr 30
Clinicals Mon-Fri (1) Mar 3/3-3/7

Summer 2014

Semester Start Mon May 5
Semester End Fri Aug 8
Mid-Semester Break (no classes) -- -- NONE
Finals Mon-Fri Aug 8/4-8/8
Final Grades Due Wed Aug 13
Clinicals Mon-Fri (1) Jul 7-11